komatsu / Komatsu University
Komatsu Japan

Komatsu University, being founded in 2018 by the citizens of Komatsu City, benefits from the copious natural assets of the area spanning from Mt. Hakusan to the Sea of Japan, and exploits the heritage of a city of industry, culture, health, education and international understanding.

Komatsu University's academic structure consists of three Faculties: Production Systems Engineering and Sciences, Health Sciences, Intercultural Communication. The former two faculties were established through the merger of institutions of Komatsu College, inaugurated in 1988, and Komatsu Nursing School, opened in 1995. These three faculties are organized into four Departments: Production Systems Engineering and Sciences, Nursing, Clinical Engineering, and International Communication.

Student Population 0-5,000
Institution WEB site
Mailing Address 10-10 Doihara , Komatsu , Ishikawa
TEL +81-761-23-6600
FAX +81-761-48-3248
Agreement Signed Date

We are not sure about the signed date

Institution ID 359
Update date 18/Jun/2020 01:56:19